BEING A CHILD OF A SUPERMOM :D

i have a supermom! (:

About Bernadine June 4, 2008

Filed under: All about us (: — smss1e1t8 @ 9:48 am

I am Bernadine. My CCA in school is Girl Guide. I like playing computer games like Maple, Audition and Cabal. I love eating chocolates, sweets and junk food. I do not have any favourite sports. I like watching anime and shows that are adapted from mangas like Death Note. These are some of the anime tittles that I watch: Naruto, Death Note,  Inuyasha, Chrono Crusade, Shaman King, Erementar Gerad, Shakugan No Shana, Nanoha, Get Backers, D. Gray-man, Monster, Witch Hunter Robin, Special A, Jigoku Shoujo and Gakuen Alice (Alice Academy).  My favourite animes are Erementar Gerad and D. Gray-man. Currently I am watching Jigoku Shoujo and Special A. I also read mangas like Death Note, Gakuen Alice, D. Gray-man, Vampire Knight, Shinigami no Ballad, Inuyasha, Naruto and Lovely Complex. I like to listen to music. The songs that I usually listen are usually the Japanese anime opening that I usually watch. Currently my favourite song is ‘No Air’. I also like blogging. I have my own personal webpage.

 

Leave a Reply

