BEING A CHILD OF A SUPERMOM :D

i have a supermom! (:

About Hana Salih June 4, 2008

Filed under: All about us (: — smss1e1t8 @ 9:33 am

My name is Hana Salih. I was born on the 5th of March 1995. I came from a family of four which consists of my mom and dad, my older sister and I. I like listening to all kinds of music. From jazz to rock. I am a member of the symphonic band in my secondary school. In the band, I play a musical instrument called the cornet. I just simply love music. Other then the cornet, I also play the piano, guitar and the horn. Other than listening to music, I like watching television programmes and playing computer games. I like Japanese sushi and Chinese dim sum. When I am bored, I like to watch a movie in the cinema with my friends. I have a great interest in reading adventure books. I can say I am a typical Singaporean high schooler.

 

Leave a Reply

