BEING A CHILD OF A SUPERMOM :D

i have a supermom! (:

About Xing Xing June 4, 2008

Filed under: All about us (: — smss1e1t8 @ 9:44 am

My name is called Xing Xing and no, that name is not weird. Its just unique. My birthday is on the 30th of December. I like to listen to music and reading books. My CCA in school is symphonic band and I play the cornet. Though I am a PR, I was born in Singapore. My parents and my older brother were born in China. I am good in my MotherTongue( in this case its Chinese) and Music. I adore music, It’s like my life. I like to eat noodles! Especially a noodle called ‘Wanton Noodle’ I am a good girl who eats all her vegetables. People call me a bookworm as I always read books. Books like ‘Harry Potter’, ‘A Series of Unfortunate Events’ and mostly all kinds of fantasy books catches my attention. I hope that when I grow up, I will either be a musician, or a music teacher or anything else that is related to music. Well, what can I say?  I am a music lover. ;D

 

Leave a Reply

