BEING A CHILD OF A SUPERMOM :D

i have a supermom! (:

About LimShan June 6, 2008

Filed under: All about us (: — smss1e1t8 @ 9:18 am

I am lim shan from st margaret seconday school class 1E1. My hobbies are singing, dancing, reading and playing the piano. I exceptionally love dancing with all it’s freedom. my favourite festival is christmas! With it’s jolly feeling and spirit, I just love it and with it’s presents, who doesn’t love it? But, last but not least, I love hanging out with friends. I feel that without friends, life is nothing but boring. Well, that’s all about me.

 

Leave a Reply

