BEING A CHILD OF A SUPERMOM :D

i have a supermom! (:

INTERVIEW THE SUPERMOMS(: June 19, 2008

Filed under: Interviews(: — smss1e1t8 @ 9:41 am

INTERVIEW NO.1 ;D

{Hana&Hana’s Mother}

 

HANA: What are the disadvantages of being a supermom?

HER MOTHER: I don’t get time to spend time with my kids.

 

HANA: Are you stressed out?

HER MOTHER: No. I am allowed to leave the office whenever I want–I’m the boss ( ;D)

 

HANA: Are you happy with the way you are living now?

HER MOTHER: (smiles) Yes.

 

HANA: If you have insufficient income, will you quit your job?

HER MOTHER: No. Why should I quit if I can work and earn money? ( ._. )

 

HANA: How do you juggle in your daily life with having a family?

HER MOTHER: During the day, at work and during the night, with family. ( smiles (: )

 

HANA: Would you choose to be a housewife or help to support the family if you habe a choice.

HER MOTHER: I would choose to support the family.

 

END.

 

Leave a Reply

